New Goal – Half marathon!

Yes, I haven’t run my first 10K yet (in just 24 days I will), but  I have already set my next goal, half marathon!

Now, just waiting to hear if we have to leave Toronto, we won’t know until late August at the earliest, but the move will be swift if it does happen, anyone want to convince me that Vancouver will be kind to our little family?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. St. Elsewhere
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 03:03:27

    LOL, I do not know it Vancouver would be kind to your family, but I pray that it is.

    Reply

  2. St. Elsewhere
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 03:03:50

    Ack!…I do not know ‘if’

    Reply

  3. Phoebe
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 09:13:11

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! Love the pictures of you and the kiddos. You go with the running! I’m taking a break for the summer to hike and rock climb. I’m still around. Just not obsessing about infertility anymore. I’m on FB, but not on FB, if you know what I mean. Too many babies out there. So good to hear from you!

    Reply

  4. geohde
    Aug 26, 2011 @ 23:59:01

    I am lucky to drag my proverbial off of the cuoch for long enough to walk around the block these days. Impressed!

    G

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,386 hits
