Been quiet.

I know I’ve been quite.
Mostly it’s the sun, can’t bear to spend precious summer moments inside attempting to write something smart and witty.

I’m on track with the 10k training, getting 4-5 runs in per week including a long run, now up to 13k.

Mostly I have been enjoying Toronto, there is a possibility, a real solid possibility That we may have to move. Again.
After the hell known as living in Montreal I’m terrified of moving again, sure Vancouver is English speaking canada but building a new life, again? Packing up again, moving for Mr’s work again…. I’m not Impressed. This will be the fifth move in 11 years with this company, seems a bit much to me.
Sigh.
At least I can still run in Vancouver.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. St. Elsewhere
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 03:00:38

    I hope you enjoy Vancouver. And that it won’t take away your chance to participate in the marathon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,386 hits
