10K training, week 3

Ah week 3. Well my parents visited week 3, I love my Dad, but me and my Mom do not get along. At. All. It’s a long tired story, but the short of it is we had many an argument, I am apparently “mean” because I won’t let her do what ever she wants with my children. They are mine, not hers. I could have an entire blog dedicated to our disfunction!

 

 

But, I did get some runs in, wasn’t perfect, but it happened:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
6K walk rest 7.8K fast 5k run/walk 5.8K fast rest 5.5k run/walk

    Me Post Visit – Can you see those extra wrinkles!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Marilyn @ A Lot of Loves
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 12:22:01

    I’m completely impressed that even in a busy week like that, you managed to get some good runs in.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,386 hits
