Nipping at my legs

As I write this post, my son seems to have discovered the joy of biting me, he keeps trying to sharpen his one tooth on my thigh. I know it’s fatty, stop pointing it out boy!

I finally ran today, the first time in 25 days! I’m hopeful that the gastro is officially left the house and I can get back to my 10K training.

Yes, they are wearing pajamas.

It took me 45 minutes to get two babies and me ready to run and I didn’t want to waste one more minute with new outfits…
especially as I was racing against the clock of the pending thunderstorms.


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. St. Elsewhere
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 02:30:53

    I am so glad you were able to go out for some super fresh air.

    Ok, the pajamas don’t look bad, and the babies look happy, so it is all good!

    Bye Bye gastro!

    Reply

  2. ModernMom
    Apr 30, 2011 @ 18:46:50

    They look so happy!! )PJ’s are the most comfy thing any way!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,392 hits
