This interlude, brought to your by gastroenteritis

All quiet here. I have been suffering from stomach issues, read, rejection of all things food for 11 days now, one day I seem to be getting better, the next day I’m sick.

Will return to blogging(and running) once my body decides to stop hating me.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. St. Elsewhere
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 00:14:08

    Egad! Hope you recover well from it…I hope you are keeping yourself well hydrated though.

    Get well soon!

    Reply

  2. m.
    Apr 16, 2011 @ 18:41:20

    yuck. get well soon dude.

    Reply

  3. g
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 21:19:10

    Gastro is positively RIFE here at the moment. Saw about a dozen people with it at work. Washed my hands until they almost fell off, too. I Don’t Want Gastro.

    Get well soon,

    xx

    g

    Reply

  4. ModernMom
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 12:33:09

    Ug. We had that in our house too! Feel better!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,374 hits
