Finding Home

Ever since the babies were born I have felt like a virtual goldilocks.

I keep creating and testing out new blogs, and they never seem to fit, always too much of one aspect of my life and not enough of the other.

As a new mom I wanted a space that is my own.

A space that is not all about being a mother, that caters to the other parts of my life.

A space where I feel comfortable enough to post pictures of myself.

A little space where I can roll out my yoga mat, throw on my oven mitts and journal about this new stage in my life.

Here’s hoping this blog will feel like my lululemon pants, comfy and forgiving.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 15:22:12

    Lululemon pants are THE BEST!

    Reply

  2. Denise
    Dec 04, 2010 @ 20:56:30

    Hope this place will feel more like home for you. Would love to see some pictures!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,392 hits
